Pirate Assembly

The Pirate Assembly is the highest institution of Pirates without Borders. The Chair of the Pirate Assembly is the President of the Pirate Assembly, who’s elected by this.

President of Pirate Assembly

  • Name: Alexander Brehm
  • Mail: alexander.brehm@piratenpartei.ch

The Rules of Procedure of Assembly and Voting can be found here (German).